Final Major Project – Entry #21: Animating 05

My lecturer suggested me to use the Zync Cloud Render. It’s a company in partner with the Google cloud project that lets you render your projects. More than that, I got a free $300 credits from the Google project to spend on. I just hope that $300 is enough for me to render everything.

Regarding the project, I will cut half of the action scene due to the near deadline. I am right now at 80% percent of completion. While the render is at 50% completion.

 

giphy6

giphy5

Simple rendered animation.

 

 

Leave a Reply

