Final Major Project – Entry #20: Animating 04

I am still in the process of animating yet the deadline in a matter of two weeks. I kept on having trouble in animating the fighting scene. It’s just really difficult to set a correct timing of the action. It’s been a slow but sure progress by this week.

Although I have rendered some of the initial scenes. According to the calculation, I won’t have time to render everything if I’m only going to use both of my computers. Our lecturer advises me to use cloud render that offered by companies so that I’ll have time to render my animation. I am still looking which company suits best for my animation’s render.

giphy6

Simple rendered animation.

 

 

Leave a Reply

